Fun Show in Tucson

darrellplays-in-tucson1.JPGdarrellanddaughter-tucson.JPG darrellwithsarahtaraz.JPG

 I had a great time performing at the Tucson Baha’i Information Center this week.  It’s a cozy little storefront near the Univeristy of Arizona in Tucson. 

My dear friend Sarah Taraz asked if I would do a show there, and well, travel plans just worked out fine.  Another bonus was getting to see, and sing with, my daughter (also named Sarah).  She’s a sophomore at U of A.

I did quite a few songs from my “Darrell’s Birthday Party” CD as well as few others that folks had not yet heard.  I had a great time.

 My thanks to all of you who came to see me and to those who purchased a CD!  I hope that I can come back again sometime, perhaps on a Friday night, and do it again!

 ///Darrell

About Darrell

Singer, Songwriter, Performer, Humorist
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

