Oh Bury Me – music video web log

I know I said the last video was it for 2012, but I couldn’t help myself. This weeks parade of folly in Washington DC regarding the “Fiscal Cliff” (which Congress built) spurred me to add a verse to a bluegrass style song I had been working on and put it out for everyone to enjoy and share. It includes my recent political cartoon featured in my previous post. Have a look.

I hope you enjoyed this and will share my link with your friends. Who knows, maybe someone in Congress will see this and realize that while the 99% are relatively poor, we’re not stupid.

 

///Darrell
Darrell Elmer Rodgers
Singer, Songwriter, Performer, Humorist
About Darrell

Singer, Songwriter, Performer, Humorist
This entry was posted in blues, Folk, General Conversation, Music, Music Performance, Music Recording, songwriter, Video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

