I’m now on ReverbNation too!

Darrell%20Elmer%20Rodgers

So, I finally signed up with ReverbNation.  I’ve added this “widget” link to my ReverbNation page over on the right hand side of this one. Go there and listen to some “Trio versions” of six songs as we performed them for the 2010 Tucson Folk Festival.

On that ReverbNation page I can post mp3 files of new songs as I record them.  I think I’ll be putting up a few over the coming weeks, like “Arizona Time”, and “Storm Comin’ Through”, and “Complicated Man”, and “Oh Bury Me”, and “Snuggle Up to My Good Side Baby”, and,,,  hey,,, you know what?  I think I have enough for a new album!  hmmmmmmm………

///Darrell
Darrell Elmer Rodgers
Singer, Songwriter, Performer, Humorist
About Darrell

Singer, Songwriter, Performer, Humorist
This entry was posted in General Conversation and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m now on ReverbNation too!

  1. Ethan Schiff says:

    Congrats Darrell! I’ve been working with artists for years and this is exciting news. My blog focuses on artist development, songwriting, social media/promotion, and fan engagement tips for artists, so feel free to follow along and see if it helps. Thanks and good luck to you!

    • Darrell says:

      Thanks Ethan. I took a look at your blog and read several posts that I heartily endorse. But as I was reading I remember what my old Scoutmaster told me about splicing rope, it applies to business and to LIFE in general: “It’s a Two-step process. First is knowing what to do. Next, is Doing what you know.”
      It’s step two that often trips me up!

Leave a Reply

