Updated video

I was delighted to have Rick Heyman visit last Wednesday evening. He brought his bass and we recorded tracks for a few songs that I have been working on, including the most recent one “Enough of These Stones” (see previous post). With Rick’s excellent bass part, I was able to discard both my synthesized bass and that canned drum track that just didn’t match up. The result is a “New and Improved” version that I hope you enjoy.

Last week, YouTube changed its format and now offers a “Teaser” video for each channel. This is a short video presentation visible only to folks not already subscribed. It’s a kind of “sales pitch” I guess. Anyway, I couldn’t let that opportunity go unfilled. If you haven’t yet subscribed to my video, you can see it on my channel (Link in right-hand column – scroll down) but for those who already have and would like to see the “pitch” here it is.

///Darrell
Darrell Elmer Rodgers
Singer, Songwriter, Performer, Humorist
About Darrell

Singer, Songwriter, Performer, Humorist
This entry was posted in Folk, General Conversation, Guitars, Music, Music Performance, Music Recording, songwriter, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

