VLOG #34 – January’s Gone

Well, it’s been a while since I “VLOG’d”.  I have been avoiding it because I’ve had such trouble getting iMovie 10 to work right. Each new video has been wrought with problems.  My first attempt at today’s video was wasted effort because my iMac computer crashed during production.  After 2+ hours of work, all was lost. So I started again. I thought this one would be a success, but now I must apologize for the low audio level.  At least  it’s a video!

Well, that’s the big happenings.  If you’re able, join me for coffee at Bergie’s Coffee Roast House in Glendale as I kick-off the Glendale Folk Festival at 8:30 AM, Saturday 15 February.

///Darrell
Darrell Elmer Rodgers
Singer, Songwriter, Performer, Humorist
About Darrell

Singer, Songwriter, Performer, Humorist
This entry was posted in Events, Folk, General Conversation, Guitars, Music, Music Performance, songwriter and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

