Arizona Moon – new song video

Just a couple weeks ago, and just in time for the Prescott shows, I completed a new song. Tonight, with much help from my photographer friend Glenn, aka “Scrolling Stone”,  I have assembled a slide-show video to help illustrate this new romantic dance tune. I dedicate it to my dear Bride.  I sure hope you enjoy it.  Arizona Moon

I played this tune publicly for the first time at the show in Prescott Valley, then again at the Folk Festival and then at Porch Fest in Tucson. I’m getting better at whistling!

///Darrell
Darrell Elmer Rodgers
Singer, Songwriter, Performer, Humorist
About Darrell

Singer, Songwriter, Performer, Humorist
This entry was posted in Folk, General Conversation, Music, Music Performance, Music Recording, songwriter, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

