Lve Performance #6 – Second Chance

Here is the last song from our set at the Tucson Folk Festival May 1.  As you will see, it got very windy and the souns system was being problematic.  But the show must go on!   I tell all about the song at the beginning of the video.

I was pleased to see Jim Lipson, President of the Tucson Kitchen Musicians Association (TKMA) dancing with his dear wife beside the stage. (Jim’s band, “The Wayback Machine” was up next). This was a really fun festival with many great acts. My thanks to TKMA for again choosing us to perform. My thanks also to my daughter Rachel for the video. And most of all, thanks to Rick Heyman and Michael Parker for making us a band.

I think I’m done producing videos for a while.  Give me a couple weeks, and I will get back in action.

///Darrell
Darrell Elmer Rodgers
Singer, Songwriter, Performer, Humorist
About Darrell

Singer, Songwriter, Performer, Humorist
This entry was posted in Events, Folk, General Conversation, Music, Music BUSINESS, Music Performance, songwriter, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

